Dallas County Veterinary Medical Association Inc.

2014 Board Members

  • President - Christine Rees, DVM
  • President Elect - Jason Liska, DVM
  • Vice President - Angel Thompson, DVM, DACVS
  • Treasurer - Geoff Bratton, DVM
  • Secretary - Rachel Roark, DVM
  • Immediate Past President - Mark Stanfill, DVM
  • Senior Board Member - Gary Brantley, DVM
  • Administrative Assistant - Mandy Ricketts
  • IT - Greg Ulteig, DVM

Next CE Meeting

The Young, The Old and The Restless: A Team Approach to Your Patients' Eye Problems- Come spend an evening talking about ophthalmic diseases we all face and what developments are on the horizon

Presented by:
Chris Nettune, DVM, Resident in Ophthalmology (The Young) and Bob Munger DVM, DACVO (The Old) and You (The Restless)

Sponsored by:
Animal Ophthalmology Clinic

Learn More

CE Location

The Alfred William Harris Faculty-Alumni Center
(AW Faculty Alumni Club)
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75390

Member DVM: Free
Non-member DVM: $60
Non-DVM's: $25

A light dinner buffet is served at 7pm